Service et assistance Oracle JD Edwards

Les applications spécialement conçues JD Edwards d'Oracle sont alignées sur le fonctionnement de votre équipe, ce qui augmente la productivité, permettant à votre entreprise de travailler plus intelligemment, plus rapidement et mieux que jamais.

Il existe depuis longtemps, et pourtant le logiciel JD Edwards d'Oracle répond aux exigences d'une expérience utilisateur moderne et simplifiée, grâce à un flux constant de révisions et de mises à niveau. Aptude peut fournir l'augmentation dont vous avez besoin pour suivre ces changements.

PLANIFIER UN APPEL AUJOURD'HUI

Développement et assistance JD Edwards

Il est important d'avoir une équipe solide qui comprend parfaitement le logiciel JD Edwards. Notre équipe compétente peut fournir le plus haut niveau d'augmentation à votre personnel existant. Nous proposons également des solutions d'assistance pour vous assister au besoin, ce qui peut libérer votre personnel informatique senior du fardeau écrasant des problèmes de maintenance quotidiens. Votre équipe peut enfin s'occuper de nouveaux projets et du développement de nouvelles applications pendant que notre équipe technique joue la défense pour dépanner le système.

JD Edwards permet à votre organisation d'innover dans une économie numérique. Tirez parti de l'automatisation, de la prise de décision guidée par les données et des produits ou services numériques pour atteindre les résultats commerciaux souhaités de votre organisation.

Surveillance JDE CNC

Nous savons tous que JD Edwards EnterpriseOne CNC permet aux utilisateurs de créer des environnements personnalisés, d'ajouter des serveurs et de déployer des mises à jour. Mais que se passe-t-il lorsque les choses tournent mal? La surveillance et l'assistance CNC JDE d'Aptude vous donnent le pouvoir d'anticiper et de résoudre les problèmes avant qu'ils ne surviennent. En cas de problème critique, Aptude est là pour augmenter votre équipe et résoudre le problème rapidement et efficacement. Nous proposons différents niveaux de service en fonction de vos besoins technologiques.

Pourquoi JD Edwards d'Oracle?

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne offre une suite logicielle ERP puissante et entièrement intégrée qui offre plus de choix de bases de données et d'options de déploiement, y compris sur site, cloud privé, cloud public ou cloud hybride pour une flexibilité maximisée et un faible coût total de possession. Avec plus de 80 modules d'application, des rapports sur les utilisateurs finaux et des capacités de personnalisation, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne combine la valeur commerciale, une technologie basée sur les normes et une fonctionnalité industrielle approfondie en une solution qui transformera votre entreprise. En plus d'une gamme d'applications mobiles prêtes à l'emploi, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne tire parti de la plate-forme mobile d'Oracle pour accélérer l'exécution des activités et fournir une solution mobile d'entreprise complète du déploiement à la création et l'extension d'applications mobiles.

Aptude peut vous aider

Aptude est votre entreprise de services professionnels en informatique personnelle. Nous fournissons à nos clients des ressources de première classe de manière continue et à faible coût. Nos services de support libéreront votre personnel informatique senior du fardeau écrasant des problèmes de maintenance au jour le jour. Maintenant, ils auront le temps de lancer les nouveaux projets et applications que vous attendiez.

Sur quoi travailles-tu?

Vous recherchez des solutions technologiques intelligentes? Vous recherchez une consultation sur vos projets à venir? Besoin d'un devis pour les services? Contactez Aptude équipe exécutive directement. C'est incroyable à quel point un petit e-mail peut rapidement accélérer votre productivité.

Guy DeRosa

Senior vice-president

EMAIL GUY

Srinath Parepally

Vice-président

EMAIL SRINATH

Uday Mehta

Vice-président du développement

EMAIL UDAY

C'est incroyable de voir comment un simple e-mail peut changer votre vie. Donnez-nous un cri! Nous vous répondrons immédiatement avec la bonne personne pour ce que vous cherchez à accomplir.

Oracle JD Edwards Service & Support

Oracle’s JD Edwards purpose-built applications are aligned to how your team works, this increases productivity enabling your company to work smarter, quicker and better than ever before.

It’s been around for a long while, and yet Oracle’s JD Edwards software meets the demands for a modern and simplified user experience, thanks to a constant stream of revisions and upgrades. Aptude can provide the augmentation you need to keep up with those changes.

Get a Free Consultation

JD Edwards Development & Support

It’s important to have a solid team that understands JD Edwards software inside-out. Our knowledgeable team can provide the highest level of augmentation to your existing staff. We also offer support solutions to assist as needed, which can free up your senior IT staff from the overwhelming burden of day-to-day maintenance issues. Your team can finally attend to new projects and new application development while our technical staff plays defense troubleshooting the system.

JD Edwards empowers your organization to innovate in a digital economy. Leverage automation, data-guided decision-making, and digital products or services to achieve your organizations’ desired business outcomes.

JDE CNC Monitoring

We all know JD Edwards EnterpriseOne CNC allows users to create custom environments, add servers and deploy updates. But what happens when things go wrong? Aptude’s JDE CNC monitoring and support gives you the power to anticipate and troubleshoot issues before they occur. Should a critical issue arise, Aptude is there to augment your team, solving the problem quickly and efficiently. We offer different levels of service depending on your technological needs.

Why Oracle’s JD Edwards?

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne offers a powerful, fully integrated ERP software suite that provides more choice of databases and deployment options, including on-premise, private cloud, public cloud or hybrid cloud for maximized flexibility and low TCO. With over 80 application modules, end-user reporting, and personalization capabilities, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne combines business value, standards-based technology, and deep industry functionality into a solution that will transform your business. In addition to an array of out-of-the-box mobile applications, JD Edwards EnterpriseOne leverages Oracle’s Mobile Platform to accelerate business execution and provide a complete enterprise mobile solution from deploying to building and extending mobile applications.

Aptude Can Help

Aptude is your personal IT professional services firm. We provide our clients with first class resources in a continuous, cost-containment fashion. Our support services will free up your senior IT staff from the overwhelming burden of day-to-day maintenance issues. Now they’ll have time to launch those new projects and applications you’ve been waiting for.

What Are You Working On?

Looking for intelligent technological solutions? Seeking consultation on your upcoming projects? Need a quote for services? Contact Aptude’s executive team directly. It’s amazing just how much one little email can rapidly accelerate your productivity.

Guy DeRosa

Senior Vice President & Director of Operations
EMAIL GUY
p: 630.692.6700
ext. 406

Srinath Parepally

Vice President of International Development
EMAIL SRINATH
p: 630.692.6700
ext. 402

Uday Mehta

Vice President of Development
EMAIL UDAY
p: 630.692.6700
ext. 403

Ravi Das

Sr. Business Development Manager
EMAIL RAVI
p: 630.692.6700
ext. 409

Gain Time, Increase Currency, Contact Us

It’s amazing how one quick email can change your life. Give us a shout! We’ll get back to you right away with the right person for what you’re looking to accomplish.

You don't have to go into a lot of detail now, we'll dial it in later.
=
What our clients are saying…

schneider-national

Aptude provides onsite and offshore Oracle DBA support, which includes troubleshooting, back-up, recovery, migration, upgrades, and daily maintenance of Oracle database servers. Aptude has been working with our team for the past four years and we continue to use them and are satisfied with their work

Warren E., Schneider National

build

Aptude provided Build.com a Java, MySQL, Webservices and other UI based solution in the business domain of analyzing and reporting on user activities for our ecommerce website. Utilizing Omniture’s APIs to download, parse, and regenerate and upload back so that we could be more effective in our marketing. I was satisfied with their project work and delivery and would consider utilizing them for future projects.” Build.com

Dan D., build.com

ugahead

Aptude provided us with Oracle DBA migration support, including an upgrade from Oracle 11.1 to Oracle 11.2, and the project was completed on time and to specifications. The project manager and project consultants were responsive and proactive, resulting in a successful conclusion to the work. I would definitely contract with them again, and have recommended them to other technical offices at the University of Georgia.

David C., University of Georgia

wolters-kluwer

Thank you for the hard work your team has put forth to staff the contract positions at Wolters Kluwer. Aptude has consistently scored high in our supplier carding and even more important you are a vendor we can always trust. I am especially impressed with your ability to tackle our positions that other vendors have not been able to fill.

Andrea G., Wolters Kluwer