Aptude IT

Aptude IT Service Desk是基于云的服务管理解决方案,旨在简化您提供支持和向组织提供服务的方式。 无论您是具有基本IT票务需求的小型IT运营,还是拥有复杂IT基础结构和成熟流程的大型企业,Aptude IT Service Desk都可以灵活地扩展和支持您的未来业务需求,从而满足您当前的需求。

ITSM解决方案

服务台

  • 完整的ITIL套件(事件,问题,更改,发布)与可定制的自动化配对
  • 集成CMDB的自动资产发现功能,可实时影响技术和服务
  • 强大的服务目录工作流引擎和用户友好的服务门户

自动化

服务管理策略中的流程自动化可以减少重复工作,使团队更轻松地完成工作。 我们的自动化功能为您提供构建规则所需的工具,这些规则可通过票证路由,批准,警报等来提高效率。

配置管理数据库软件

Aptude IT Service Desk配置管理数据库(CMDB)使您可以更深入地了解整个组织的技术基础架构。 用户,资产和任何其他配置项之间的连接现在唾手可得,使您能够更好地支持员工和对其成功至关重要的系统。

仪表板

一览无余,一目了然。 使用服务台仪表板,您可以实时获取服务台当前状态的快照。 从强大的现成窗口小部件中进行选择,或者构建自己的自定义窗口小部件来满足您的需求。

发现

自动更新资产和技术清单,以获取来自IT基础架构的完整而准确的数据。

员工自助服务门户

想象一下,如果员工对他们正在寻找的任何服务都拥有一个门户,从IT到HR再到设施等等。 通过门户网站提交请求,服务提供商可以预先收集他们需要的所有信息,以提供更快的解决方案。 而且,员工拥有一站式服务,可以提交,搜索代理商或与其联系,以满足他们的所有内部需求。

服务台知识库

在组织迅速变化的技术环境中,记录资源以最好地支持技术人员和员工现在比以往任何时候都更为重要。 强大的知识库提供了文章和解决方案的统一数据库,组织内的任何人都可以轻松参考。

事件管理

您的员工定期与提供卓越客户体验的公司互动。 但是,当他们上班时,他们是否会在您的服务台中体验到同样的卓越? 事件管理使您能够为员工提供世界一流的服务,从而使他们的工作效率更高,效率更高。

IT资产管理

今天的员工比以往任何时候都更依赖技术。 从监视器到网络设备,适当的IT资产管理可让您轻松控制技术前景。 跟踪组织中的每项资产,以确保员工具备完成工作所需的工具。

IT变更管理

与旧的和新的。 改变并不总是那么容易。 尤其是当变更影响您的组织和员工时。 有效的ITIL变更管理流程包括与受影响人员的清晰沟通,防止(或至少减少)挫败感,同时提高公司日常运营中的服务质量和一致性。

问题管理

您可能无法完全防止事件成为问题,但是您可以快速确定问题及其根本原因。 当一个重大问题影响到您的员工时,至关重要的是通过内部ITIL框架和流程来升级此问题,以便可以快速解决该问题-确保您的员工和组织保持生产力。

申报

您拥有服务台及其附带的所有数据。 您如何合并这些数据以识别哪些在起作用,哪些在不起作用? 我们的报告功能使您可以快速确定需要持续改进的领域。

服务台移动应用

正如您的员工需要在所需的时间和地点工作所需的工具一样,您的技术人员也需要能够提供支持,无论是在办公室,现场还是在家中。 我们的iOS和Android应用程序使您的团队可以在任何设备上的任何地方通过我们的IT应用程序为组织提供支持。

准备前进了吗?

联系我们

巴斯克·基塔诺里(Bhasker Chittanoori)

基础设施总监
电子邮件经纪人
p: 630.445.1211

感言

Aptude提供现场和离岸的Oracle DBA支持,包括故障排除,备份,恢复,迁移,升级和Oracle数据库服务器的日常维护。 Aptude在过去的四年中一直与我们的团队合作,我们将继续使用它们并对他们的工作感到满意

沃伦·E。,施耐德国民


Aptude为我们提供了Oracle DBA迁移支持,包括从Oracle 11.1到Oracle 11.2的升级,并且该项目已按时完成并符合规范。 项目经理和项目顾问反应迅速,积极进取,成功完成了工作。 我肯定会再次与他们签约,并已将它们推荐给佐治亚大学的其他技术办公室。

大卫C.乔治亚大学

一封快速的电子邮件如何改变您的生活真是太神奇了。 给我们喊! 我们会尽快与合适的人联系您,以帮助您完成自己的目标。

Aptude IT

Aptude IT Service Desk is a cloud-based service management solution built to streamline the way you provide support and deliver services to your organization. Whether you have a small IT operation with basic IT ticketing needs or a large enterprise with a complex IT infrastructure and mature processes, Aptude IT Service Desk is designed to meet your current needs with the flexibility to scale and support your future business requirements.

ITSM Solution

Service Desk

  • Full ITIL suite (incident, problem, change, release) paired with customizable automation
  • Automated asset discovery with integrated CMDB for real-time impact on technology and services
  • Powerful service catalog workflow engine and a user-friendly service portal

Automation

Automating processes within your service management strategy reduces repeat work to make it easier for your team to get stuff done. Our automations capabilities give you the tools you need to build rules that drive efficiencies with ticket routing, approvals, alerts and more.

Configuration Management DataBase Software

Aptude IT Service Desk configuration management database (CMDB) gives you greater visibility into the technology infrastructure of your entire organization. The connections between users, assets, and any other configuration items are now available at your fingertips, allowing you to better support your employees and the systems critical for their success.

Dashboards

Gain more visibility into your service desk… in one glance. With Service Desk dashboards, you have real-time snapshot into the current state of your service desk. Choose from a robust selection of out-of-the-box widgets, or build your own custom widgets to support your needs.

Discovery

Automatically update asset and technology inventory for complete and accurate data from your IT infrastructure.

Employee Self Service Portal

Imagine if employees had a single portal for any service they’re looking for — from IT to HR to facilities and more. By submitting requests through the portal, service providers collect all of the information they need upfront to provide faster resolutions. And, the employees have a one stop shop to submit, search for, or connect with an agent for all of their internal needs.

Help Desk Knowledge Base

In your organization’s rapidly changing technological landscape, it is now more critical than ever to document resources to best support your technicians and your employees. A robust knowledge base provides a consolidated database of articles and solutions that can be easily referenced by anyone within your organization.

Incident Management

Your employees regularly interact with companies that deliver exceptional customer experiences. But, when they come to work, do they experience the same excellence from your service desk? Incident Management enables you to deliver world class service to your employees so that they’re more productive and effective in their jobs.

IT Asset Management

Today’s employee relies on technology more than ever before. From monitors to networking equipment, proper IT asset management allows you to easily control your technology landscape. Keep track of every asset within your organization to ensure employees are equipped with the tools they need to get their work done.

IT Change Management

Out with the old and in with the new. Changes aren’t always easy. Especially when changes impact your organization and your employees. An effective ITIL change management process includes clear communication to the people affected, preventing (or at least reducing) frustration while improving service quality and consistency across the day-to-day operations of your company.

Problem Management

You may not be able to completely prevent incidents from becoming problems, but you can quickly identify problems and their root causes. When a major problem impacts your employees, it’s critical to escalate this issue through your internal ITIL framework and processes so it can be quickly resolved – ensuring your employees and your organization remain productive.

Reporting

You have your service desk and all of the data that comes with it. How can you consolidate this data to identify what is working and what is not working? Our reporting capabilities allow you to quickly identify areas for continued improvement.

Service Desk Mobile App

Just as your employees need the tools necessary to work when and where they want, your technicians need to be just as capable of providing support whether it’s from the office, the field, or home. Our iOS and Android applications allow your team to support the organization from our IT app anywhere, on any device.

Contact Us Today

Bhasker Chittanoori

Director of Infrastructure
EMAIL BHASKER
p: 630.445.1211

Keep Moving Forward with Aptude

Aptude is your own personal IT professional services firm. We provide our clients with first class resources in a continuous, cost-containment fashion.

Our support services will free up your senior IT staff from the overwhelming burden of day-to-day maintenance issues. Now they’ll have time to launch those new projects and applications you’ve been waiting for. Simply put, we can free up your resources and contain your costs. Let’s have a quick chat to discuss our exclusive services.

CONTACT US TODAY