Conception UI / UX

Les capacités de conception UI / UX d'Aptude sont complètes et élégantes. Nous créons des canaux de flux qui amènent vos utilisateurs là où ils doivent être dans le moins d'étapes possible, en utilisant des interfaces utilisateur claires et concises.

Ce sont plus que des acronymes technologiques intelligents qui sont jetés comme des confettis par des programmeurs intelligents qui cherchent à impressionner. La conception de l'interface utilisateur et la conception de l'expérience utilisateur sont le lieu où l'art et la science se rencontrent. Il s'agit de créer le bon canal de flux opérationnel pour vos utilisateurs, vos clients et votre personnel. Il faut beaucoup de savoir-faire technique pour que l'utilisateur se sente bien dans l'utilisation de votre site Web ou de votre application.

PLANIFIER UN APPEL AUJOURD'HUI

Quelle est la différence entre l'interface et l'expérience?

L'interface est le cadre et les fonctionnalités réels de votre site Web ou application. L'expérience est de savoir comment vos utilisateurs fonctionnent dans ce cadre fourni et ce qu'ils en pensent.

La conception de votre interface utilisateur n'est jamais vraiment terminée. De plus, UI et UX vont de pair comme des partenaires de danse professionnels. Les utilisateurs aideront à informer et à modifier le paysage de votre application, ce qui augmentera à son tour les fonctionnalités et la convivialité de cette application.

Interface utilisateur In-Your-Face

Lorsque Aptude crée le concept initial de votre application, site Web ou programme, nous le faisons de manière réfléchie. Nous savons instinctivement comment les gens ont tendance à utiliser les applications, comment les menus se déroulent, le bon verbiage à utiliser et comment créer une présentation facile à comprendre qui fonctionne sur une variété d'appareils. Nous poserons des questions curieuses sur vos objectifs, comment vous voulez que le système fonctionne, à quoi ressemblent vos utilisateurs et le plus important, quels sont vos objectifs de fin de partie. De cette façon, nous pouvons assurer que l'architecture que nous fournissons a les meilleures chances de succès.

Êtes-vous utilisateur expérimenté?

Le travail de conception ne s'arrête pas là. De nombreuses entreprises souhaitent affiner le processus, répondre aux demandes et modifier l'interface utilisateur à mesure que les objectifs changent avec le temps. Cela fait partie de l'expérience. Nous pouvons surveiller et dépanner les éléments de conception à différents niveaux de maintenance. Vous devrez décider combien vous souhaitez gérer en interne (le cas échéant) et dans quelle mesure les changements devront être mis en œuvre au fur et à mesure de vos efforts. UI / UX est un processus fluide. Aptude est là pour tous les niveaux de support dont vous aurez besoin pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Sur quoi travailles-tu?

Vous recherchez des solutions technologiques intelligentes? Vous recherchez une consultation sur vos projets à venir? Besoin d'un devis pour les services? Contactez Aptude équipe exécutive directement. C'est incroyable à quel point un petit e-mail peut rapidement accélérer votre productivité.

Guy DeRosa

Senior vice-president

EMAIL GUY

Srinath Parepally

Vice-président

EMAIL SRINATH

Uday Mehta

Vice-président du développement

EMAIL UDAY

C'est incroyable de voir comment un simple e-mail peut changer votre vie. Donnez-nous un cri! Nous vous répondrons immédiatement avec la bonne personne pour ce que vous cherchez à accomplir.

UI / UX Design

Aptude’s UI/UX Design capabilities are comprehensive and elegant. We create flow channels that bring your users to where they need to be in the least amount of steps possible, utilizing clear and concise user interfaces.

It’s more than just clever technological acronyms that get tossed out like confetti by brainy programmers looking to impress. User Interface Design and User Experience Design is the place where art and science meet. It’s about creating the right operational flow channel for your users, your clients and your staff. It’s a lot of technical craftsmanship to make the user feel good about using your website or application.

SCHEDULE A CALL TODAY

What is the Difference between Interface and Experience?

The Interface is the actual framework and functionality of your website or application. The experience is how your users operates within that provided framework, and how they feel about it.

Your UI design is never really finished. Also, UI and UX go hand-in-hand like professional dance partners. Users will help inform and change the landscape of your application which in turn increases that application’s functionality and usability.

In-Your-Face User Interface

When Aptude creates the initial concept for your application, website or program, we do so thoughtfully. We instinctively know how people tend to use applications, how menus flow, the correct verbiage to use, and how to create an easy-to-understand presentation that works on a variety of devices. We’ll ask inquisitive questions about your objectives, how you want the system to function, what your users are like and most important, what your endgame goals are. This way, we can insure the architecture we provide has the best possible chance of continued success.

Are You User Experienced?

The design job doesn’t stop there. Many companies want to refine the process, respond to requests and alter the UI as objectives change over time. That’s part of the Experience. We can monitor and troubleshoot the design elements from different levels of maintenance. You’ll have to decide how much you want to handle in-house (if at all) and to what degree changes will need to be implemented as your endeavors progress. UI/UX is a fluid process. Aptude is there for any and all levels of support you’ll need to achieve your goals.

What Are You Working On?

Looking for intelligent technological solutions? Seeking consultation on your upcoming projects? Need a quote for services? Contact Aptude’s executive team directly. It’s amazing just how much one little email can rapidly accelerate your productivity.

Guy DeRosa

Senior Vice President

EMAIL GUY

p: 630.692.6700  ext. 406

Srinath Parepally

Vice President

EMAIL SRINATH

p: 630.692.6700  ext. 402

Uday Mehta

Vice President of Development

EMAIL UDAY

p: 630.692.6700. ext. 403

Diana Guzman

Communications Administrator

EMAIL DIANA

p: 630.692.6700  ext. 409

Testimonials

Aptude provides onsite and offshore Oracle DBA support, which includes troubleshooting, back-up, recovery, migration, upgrades, and daily maintenance of Oracle database servers. Aptude has been working with our team for the past four years and we continue to use them and are satisfied with their work

Warren E., Schneider National


Aptude provided us with Oracle DBA migration support, including an upgrade from Oracle 11.1 to Oracle 11.2, and the project was completed on time and to specifications. The project manager and project consultants were responsive and proactive, resulting in a successful conclusion to the work. I would definitely contract with them again, and have recommended them to other technical offices at the University of Georgia.

David C., University of Georgia

It’s amazing how one quick email can change your life. Give us a shout! We’ll get back to you right away with the right person for what you’re looking to accomplish.